Home  /  Publications  /  Audits of Recruitment and Selection Activity  /  Eligibility Criteria for Promotion of Staff in Civil Service

Appendix 1

List of Departments/Offices who completed the survey:-

1.      Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food

2.      Office of the Attorney General 

3.      Office of the Comptroller and Auditor General

4.      Department of Communications, Energy and Natural Resources

5.      Courts Service

6.      Central Statistics Office

7.      Office of the Chief State Solicitor

8.      Department of Defence

9.      Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions

10.  Department of Foreign Affairs

11.  Garda Siochana Ombudsman Commission

12.  Irish Prison Service

13.  Department of Justice and Equality

14.  National Council for Special Education

15.  House of the Oireachtas Service

16.  Office of the Ombudsman

17.  Office of Public Works

18.  The Property Registration Authority

19.  The President’s Office

20.  Office of the Revenue Commissioners

21.  The State Laboratory

22.  Department of an Taoiseach

23.  Valuation Office

24.  Department of Education and Skills

25.  Department of Transport

26.  Legal Aid Board

27.  Public Appointments Service